You've decided to cancel your services? We're sorry to see you go!


Before you leave us, you should know that we remove all our customer data from our service at the time of cancellation. We do this for data confidentiality and security reasons since we integrate with your content systems, and utilize sales and other customer data to provide our service, 


Please note that existing share links will only work for a period of 7 days after your service termination date.